To stop using our services, you can close your account:
- Go to Profile menu > My Billing > Plan > Unsubscribe from the current billing plan.
- Contact our support team from your administrative email address with the request to deactivate your account.
After the deactivation of the account:
- You cannot process live transactions. If you attempt to do so, the transactions will fail and be recorded as Failed in the dashboard.
- You can view, edit or download all historical data.
- You cannot access or manage the vault storage. So please, download the vault tokens before closing your account!
To start using our services again, you can reactivate your account:
- Go to Profile menu > My Billing > Plan > Activate the current billing plan.
- Follow the steps to update your Payment details under My Billing.