To permanently remove access to your account for a certain User:
- Go to Profile menu > Company Users > Users > Actions > Delete User for the specified User.
- Confirm with OK.
Note: You can delete Admin, but not Master Admin (created alongside the account). The email address attached to the deleted User can be re-used in the future.