To remove a Customer:
- Go to Customers > View All > Actions > Remove for the specified Customer. You can use the filter option or browse the list.
- Confirm with Remove.
Note: Customers cannot be deleted if they have an active Subscription. Please end their Subscriptions first.
Note: It’s important to flag that once a Customer, and their data, have been deleted, you cannot restore the account.